Life Simplified Twitter Party and You’re Invited!

Ever wish your life could be simpler? Wish you knew how to make your daily juggle more manageable?  For moms juggling their own to-do list combined with their children’s, this can be a serious challenge.

Join us for a Twitter party to swap tips and tricks with other moms…and get a chance to win some awesome prizes!

On Thursday, November 8th from 9-10 pm (EST), we’ll be hosting our first Twitter Party.

We’ll spill the beans on productive time savers, tackle some of our biggest challenges as busy moms, and share what and whom regularly saves our day.  Plus, we’ll be giving away three $50 gift cards for Amazon.com to party participants, so be sure to stay for the whole hour.

Party Details
WHAT: Life…Simplified. Twitter Party
WHEN: Thursday Nov 8, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

WHO: Hosts: Melissa Brodsky, Rock and Drool, @rockdrool; Kelly Whalen, Centsible Life, @centsiblelife; Lindsey Clair, Detroit Mommies, @detroitmommies. Moderated by @Ringymobile

HOW TO JOIN: Follow the hashtag #Ringya or if you’re a Twitter party pro and want to link to our Tweetgrid, join the party here.

HOW TO WIN A PRIZE: Leave your Twitter handle on our Facebook page and also Tweet
at least once in the party in response to a question. We will @message all winners and they must then follow @Kveller so we can contact you with prize delivery info.

HELP US SPREAD THE WORD
If you’d like to invite other parents you think will enjoy our Twitter chat, here are a few suggested tweets and links:

I’m going to the #Ringya Life Simplified Twitter party on 11/8 at 9pm ET. Join me! http://goo.gl/1zPOB

Let’s talk time savers, busy mom tips, and what saves our day at the #Ringya Twitter Party 11/9 at 9pm ET. http://goo.gl/1zPOB

Swap tips re simplifying life and managing daily juggle at Ringya Twitter party on 11/9 at 9pm ET. http://goo.gl/1zPOB