Holiday Sanity Twitter Party

How many of you are racing from Thanksgiving toward the New Year with an unwieldy number of family and work obligations to juggle?

We thought it would be a good time to trade tips and tricks re helpful technology…so we can get organized and maybe even find some time to ourselves (wishful thinking!).

Join Ringya for a Holiday Sanity Twitter Pary on Tuesday Nov. 27, 9-10pm (EST).

Join our hosts: @techsavvymama, @foundthemarbles, @daily_pinch, and @elenasonnino – we’ll trade tips and tricks on holiday organizing, gift lists, scheduling, etc.

Party Details
WHAT: Holiday Sanity Twitter Party
WHEN:  Tuesday Nov 27, 9-10 pm ET (8-9 pm CT; 7-8 pm MT; 6-7 pm PT)

HOW TO JOIN:  Follow the hashtag #Ringya or if you’re a Twitter party pro and want to link to our Tweetgrid, join the party here. Get practical info you can use, plus get a chance to win some awesome prizes! (We’ll be giving away three $25 gift cards for Amazon.com to party participants, so be sure to stay for the whole hour.)

HOW TO WIN A PRIZE:

Leave your Twitter handle on our Facebook page and also Tweet at least once in the party in response to a question. We will @message all winners and they must then follow @ringyamobile so we can contact you with prize delivery info.

HELP US SPREAD THE WORD

If you’d like to invite others you think will enjoy our Twitter chat, here are a few suggested tweets/Facebook status updates:

Too much to do between Thanksgiving and New Years? Trade tips & trips at #Ringya Holiday Sanity party. 11/27 at 9pm ET.  http://ringya.com/?p=941

I’m going to the #Ringya Holiday Sanity Twitter party 11/27 at 9pm ET. Join me!  http://ringya.com/?p=941

Join me in trading holiday sanity tips & tricks at #Ringya twitter party 11/27 at 9pm ET.  http://ringya.com/?p=941

Join me at #Ringya Holiday Sanity Twitter party 11/27 at 9pm ET. Ringya gets class lists, team rosters, office directories onto your smartphone in a snap. http://ringya.com/?p=941